hari bersamanya...enjoy it~~~really miss somebody...yargh!!!wanna cry~~~

Saturday, 11 August 2012

much better

 think today is much better...:)i can think positively.....

but im still wif my dcision,now without u,erase u,stay away from u..maybe me,i think had mke ur lfe such a hard n dfficult life these back day.maybe i shouldnt meet u from d first.such a big trouble we r in now,,sorry,:(
but thank 4 all :)
ur attention toward me,
your warm treat
caring,owaz tking cre of me,n thank 4 being a good listener..:)
really2 appreciate that,i think this is d best way 4 us...
please dont misunderstanding,im not so happy wif this dcision,i know this is hard 4 us,but i want u 2 know..
the reason,the main reason i do this bcoz,n juz bcoz im trully in love wif u n i;ve fallen 4 u.................
yah.......i do love 2 read,but smetimes i think i need 2 decrease my dsire 2 read.especially on smethg tht not too important.
bcoz im too angry today,i cant do a thing properly.n my friend,sory dear..:)im not asking u properly.i do understand ur situation rite now.
maybe after im in a good mood,already 'stabil' i will meet n ask u nicely..

just becoz i cant think properly.thats it.i know im too much,but believe me.........n i believe u would understand me....argh!!

n 2 tht guys,sorry sorryy..:(
i know i shouldnt write this n tht..juz d case tht im not in a good mood today:(
4give me,,

Friday, 10 August 2012

what should i do when im sad??

1.do the right thing
2.do the thing right
3.ignore people that u thnk u need d most at d time
4.walk alone
5.do smethg intrestg by myself
6.enjoy with friend
7.stay away from smethg tht annoy me.

n now im alone,n im so sad.smethg just happen.tht is...................i want it a lot but seem like i cant do it.
really2 dont have idea,totally in a bad mood.

when im sad,i lose d spirit of talking,
n now im totally...super2,,mega2 annoyed 2 read ur post..

why should i owaz d 1 2 be blame?so u r owaz rite?
n now stay away from me,stupid idiot!
bcoz ur timing is really2 wrong.

klau nk mrah,merajuk ka buat time sy happy ka,sy xda msa nk mmujuk org y x thu slh sndri.
now live ur life happily ever after!!bye...

arghhhhhhhhh...!!!plu ka buat hal tme org mrah.stupidohhhhh

Monday, 19 March 2012

all about him

sy g 1 tmpt baru
 sy keseorangan
   sy cuba hidup seorang diri
      sy isi kekosongn wktu
        dengan................sesua2 y sy minat
           dia....renung mata sy
              sy x ska dia....x selesa,dia bukan jenis lelaki idaman sy
dia sapa sy
 sy rs slamat....ada org tgur
   kami slalu jumpa....bkan sj2,
    dia mulai msuk dlm hati saya.sebb,dia bkarisma
      sy ska tgur dia...wlaupun pkra x pntg,hahaha
        sy ska liht snyumn dia..p,1 ari,mka dia sdih je(sy tnya knp?)
          sy x ska dia sdih,p sy x thu knp....sy diam je buat x thu
hari special.....sy thu laa(dia pura2 tkejut,yah..i hate,)
 sy nk jd org y bguna n dkagumi
   thank's god dia ska
     p,knp dgn sy?(sy bngung lg)