hari bersamanya...enjoy it~~~really miss somebody...yargh!!!wanna cry~~~

Saturday, 11 August 2012

much better

 think today is much better...:)i can think positively.....

but im still wif my dcision,now without u,erase u,stay away from u..maybe me,i think had mke ur lfe such a hard n dfficult life these back day.maybe i shouldnt meet u from d first.such a big trouble we r in now,,sorry,:(
but thank 4 all :)
ur attention toward me,
your warm treat
caring,owaz tking cre of me,n thank 4 being a good listener..:)
really2 appreciate that,i think this is d best way 4 us...
please dont misunderstanding,im not so happy wif this dcision,i know this is hard 4 us,but i want u 2 know..
the reason,the main reason i do this bcoz,n juz bcoz im trully in love wif u n i;ve fallen 4 u.................
yah.......i do love 2 read,but smetimes i think i need 2 decrease my dsire 2 read.especially on smethg tht not too important.
bcoz im too angry today,i cant do a thing properly.n my friend,sory dear..:)im not asking u properly.i do understand ur situation rite now.
maybe after im in a good mood,already 'stabil' i will meet n ask u nicely..

just becoz i cant think properly.thats it.i know im too much,but believe me.........n i believe u would understand me....argh!!

n 2 tht guys,sorry sorryy..:(
i know i shouldnt write this n tht..juz d case tht im not in a good mood today:(
4give me,,

Friday, 10 August 2012

what should i do when im sad??

1.do the right thing
2.do the thing right
3.ignore people that u thnk u need d most at d time
4.walk alone
5.do smethg intrestg by myself
6.enjoy with friend
7.stay away from smethg tht annoy me.

n now im alone,n im so sad.smethg just happen.tht is...................i want it a lot but seem like i cant do it.
really2 dont have idea,totally in a bad mood.

when im sad,i lose d spirit of talking,
n now im totally...super2,,mega2 annoyed 2 read ur post..

why should i owaz d 1 2 be blame?so u r owaz rite?
n now stay away from me,stupid idiot!
bcoz ur timing is really2 wrong.

klau nk mrah,merajuk ka buat time sy happy ka,sy xda msa nk mmujuk org y x thu slh sndri.
now live ur life happily ever after!!bye...

arghhhhhhhhh...!!!plu ka buat hal tme org mrah.stupidohhhhh